RSS

Good is just an illusion

29 May

I’m having a shit day. Not just shit, complete-ready to walk out-shit. It’s like someone took me to the top of a skyscraper to show me the view, let me enjoy it for a few days and gave the implication that I could live in the penthouse, and then pushed me out the window and is now laughing at me for being so fucking gullible.

And it sucks, hard. I’m angry at myself for letting it catch me off guard, and that anger is spilling over to angry at everyone around me, ie. hubby, and that’s making everything so much worse.

I hate life, seriously. Good is too good to be true.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 29/05/2010 in Mental Health

 

Tags: ,

One response to “Good is just an illusion

  1. J.C

    29/05/2010 at 4:36 pm

    *hugs*

     

Leave a Reply

 
