RSS

New Years Eve

31 Dec

The sun is out and I’m about to go get rather drunk with my two best mates (Dale & Amber). What an awesome way to see in the new year 😀

I also managed to my 20,000 word goal for December Editing. I finished chapter three and started on chapter four late last night. I feel that I have achieved something this month.

Happy New Year Everyone!!!!

I think it is very awesome that we are the first ones to see the new year. There are advantages to living in a tiny country in the middle of nowhere 😉

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 31/12/2008 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “New Years Eve

  1. J.C

    31/12/2008 at 7:25 pm

    lol there are indeed. Have a fantastic time out – have a drink for me!
    Oh and well done on completing the challenge 🙂 Are you doing a Novella in January? Or carrying on with the editing?

     
  2. Happy New Year

    31/12/2008 at 11:10 pm

    Hope you had a great night:-)

     

Leave a Reply

 
