RSS

Hello world!

20 Dec

I’m giving my website back to my little sister, so I have started up a new blog.

I’ve taken the plunge into Facebook, which may be a stupid move because I hated Bebo so much but Dale insists it is better than Bebo. I’ve already got 12 friends!! I feel loved. It will be a good way to keep in contact with my Palmy mates when we move away in ’09.

Man! it’s raining. I’m meant to be going to the Gypsy Fair with my aunt this afternoon. *sigh* If I was self disciplined enough I would take this opportunity to get into my re-write of Forbidden Knowledge. Or at least read my Greek Mythology book in preparation for my assignment. Why are there so many fun ways to procrastinate on the internet??!!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 20/12/2008 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Kirsty

    23/12/2008 at 2:01 pm

    Facebook is a lot better than Bebo (in my opinion anyway)

    Where are you moving to in 09?

     
  2. redfox

    23/12/2008 at 2:20 pm

    Not sure yet. Either Wellington or Christchuch. Depends where Dale can get a job.

     

Leave a Reply

 
